Kontakt

Organisasjon:
Rennleder Arild Andresen 90 89 83 94 arandre.fossum@gmail.com
Ass.rennleder Kjell-Ove Skare 94 05 94 36 kjell-ove@live.com
Tidtaking Erik Bjønnæs 92 44 61 40 erik.bjonnes@gmail.com
Stadionansvar Eirik Solfjeld 93 41 63 43 ersolfje@online.no
Rennsekretariat Trine Strøm 45 27 06 20 trine.strom@hotmail.com
Løypeansvarlig Richard Bjørgum 45 42 33 53 rikhard.bjorgum@gmail.com
Avtrekkskontroll May Aas Andersen 46 41 00 46 may.a.andersen@bi.no
Kafeteria Therese Boehlke 41 28 58 29 tlbo@online.no
Web Eirik Espe 99 78 96 09 e.espe@outlook.com
Økonomi Morten Fornes 90 85 96 71 morten.fornes@dnb.no
Standplassjef Rune Jomaas 90 64 77 07 rune.jomaas@gmail.com
Ass standplassjef
Premier Anders Grevstad 93 04 41 34 anders.grevstad@dnb.no
Parkering